Privacy Policy Statement SwissSkills Mission Future

At SwissSkills Marketing & Events (“SwissSkills”; “we”), we take data privacy seriously. The following information and statements with regard to data protection explain how we collect and process your data (and some technical, non-personal data) in connection with SwissSkills Mission Future services.

Data processing

The SwissSkills Marketing & Events association is responsible for all data processing described in this privacy policy statement. UBS, SwissSkills main partner, can neither view nor access any processed data. If you have any questions or would like to assume your data subject rights, please write to us: missionfuture@swiss-skills.ch or SwissSkills Marketing & Events, Sumpfstrasse 5, 6312 Steinhausen.

SwissSkills Mission Future services

SwissSkills is the vendor of the SwissSkills Mission Future box (“SwissSkills Mission Future”). The box includes Mission Mars (a strength game), the strength-exploring mission Mission Me, and a career compass, Mission Career. Some elements of SwissSkills Mission Future are provided digitally. These elements include the SwissSkills Mission Future website (www.swiss-skills.ch/missionfuture) and the Visual Implicit Profiler VIP® (together referred to as “online services”), as well as some information delivered by e-mail.

SwissSkills Mission Future helps young people explore their strengths together with their parents, learn how to use them, and train them. Learning about their strengths and abilities provides a basis for young people when they start taking steps to finding a career. Parents use SwissSkills Mission Future together with their adolescent children and support them in discovering their strengths. After they complete the various missions, they will receive additional inputs in e-mail newsletters, assisting them in continuing to support their children on their journey to finding a career (together referred to as “SwissSkills Mission Future services”).

Online services

You can visit the SwissSkills Mission Future website and learn about SwissSkills Mission Future services without letting us know who you are. As any web server, the server we use to provide our online services will log some technical data automatically and store them for a short period of time. These data include the IP address and the operating system of your device, the date and time of your accessing the website, as well as the kind of browser you use to access our online services. This procedure is necessary to ensure a flawless and secure provision of our online services.

Analysing and optimising online services

We use Google Analytics to analyse the use of our online services and to obtain information that will help us optimise them. Google Analytics is a Google LL.C. analysis service. Provider of the service and responsible for the processing of data of users in Switzerland and EEA member states is Google Ireland Limited.

Google uses cookies to analyse the use of online services, compile reports, and provide us with other web analysis services. We use Google Analytics with activated IP anonymisation only. This means that your IP address in Switzerland or in an EEA member state will be masked. We will not be able to identify you on the basis of data collected by Google Analytics. You can prevent Google Analytics from using your data by downloading a browser add-on to disable Google Analytics.

We use cookies

We use cookies to ensure a flawless provision of our online services. Cookies are text files that are downloaded onto your computer or your mobile device when you visit a website.

Some of the cookies we use for our online services (session cookies) are necessary for technical reasons. In addition, our web analysis service provider uses cookies that enable web analysis. These cookies help us optimise our online services. You can adjust your web browser to prevent the downloading of cookies. Please be aware, however, that if you disable cookies, some of the features on the SwissSkills Mission Future website may not work, or not work properly.

Shipping of the SwissSkills Mission Future box by SwissSkills

If you order a SwissSkills Mission Future box online (using the order form on the SwissSkills Mission Future website), by e-mail, or by phone, we need your first and last name, your e-mail address (to confirm your order), and your postal address (shipping address). We collect this data for the sole purpose of shipping your order.

Shipping of the SwissSkills Mission Future box by UBS

SwissSkills main partner UBS is a supplier of the SwissSkills Mission Future box. In order to process orders, UBS uses customer data. UBS (Switzerland AG) is responsible for processing personal data of UBS clients.

Delivering SwissSkills Mission Future

We need at least one e-mail address of an adult person to that you can enjoy all digital elements of SwissSkills Mission Future at home. You will receive VIP results (see paragraph below) and our Mission Career Impulse newsletters by e-mail.

Data processing for the Visual Implicit Profiler

During Mission Me, students and their parents (“users”) explore their strengths. A strength profile provides the basis for this “mission”. Strength profiles are established by completing a visual questionnaire, the VIP. Users access the VIP by opening the web browser on a tablet or computer, going to «https://missionfuture.swiss-skills.ch», and logging on with the help of a TAN code they will find in the SwissSkills Mission Future box. Please note: A TAN (transaction authentication number) is always allocated to one person only.

Users will be asked to give their first name, last name, date of birth, gender, an e-mail address (the same address may apply for all members of a family), as well as the postal code of their city/town. Postal codes and gender are collected for statistical purposes only and will help SwissSkills improve SwissSkills Mission Future services. Instead of using their real names, users can provide a pseudonym. On strength profiles, either name or pseudonym will appear.

As any web server, the server we use to provide the VIP will log some technical data automatically and store them for a short period of time. These data include the IP address and the operating system of your device, the date and time of your accessing the VIP, as well as the kind of browser you are using to access the VIP. This procedure is necessary to ensure a flawless and secure provision of the VIP.

PSYfiers AG («PSYfiers»), a SwissSkills partner company and the creators of the VIP, make the tool available on our behalf. PSYfiers establish the VIP results and, in a first step, provide them via HTML application on the SwissSkills Mission Future website. This allows users to print and/or download their strength cloud. These data will not be stored. There will be no other opportunity to save the word cloud at a later stage.

VIP data established by PSYfiers, as well as the user’s personal data will be forwarded to w-vision AG (“w-Vision”), a SwissSkills partner company. w-Vision stores the complete data records for approximately ten days and then sends the full VIP results, the strength profiles, to the respective e-mail addresses.  Four additional elements of Mission Career, the third mission of SwissSkills Mission Future, will be sent to the e-mail address of the adult person you indicated (this is the reason we are asking for your date of birth).

w-Vision anonymises data generated via the VIP within approximately ten days, so that neither w-Vision, nor SwissSkills, nor users of the VIP can link any data to defined or definable persons. Anonymised data records are stored separately and used for statistical analyses on behalf of SwissSkills. These analyses help SwissSkills improve and further develop SwissSkills Mission Future. w-Vision deletes VIP-related personal data within ten days, with the exception of e-mail addresses of recipients of the digital elements of Mission Career.

Using the VIP is optional. Students and their parents do not have to complete the VIP questionnaire. However, if they choose not to use the tool, they will not receive an individual strength profile and they will be able to use Mission Me, an element SwissSkills Mission Future, to a limited extent only.

Purpose of data processing and legal basis

We collect and process your personal (and some technical, non-personal) data in order to provide our SwissSkills Mission Future services and thus to meet our contractual and legal obligations. The purposes of processing your data include the following:

·       Processing your queries with regard to SwissSkills Mission Future.

·       Processing your order of SwissSkills Mission Future.

·       Shipping the SwissSkills Mission Future box.

·       Providing our online services.

·       Generating strength profiles on the basis of the VIP questionnaire.

·       Providing assistance with regard to the VIP.

·       Delivering the strength word cloud by e-mail or as a download.

·       Delivering the overall strength profile by e-mail.

·       Delivering Mission Career Impulse newsletters by e-mail.

We have a legitimate interest to process these data for above purposes. Processing these data is necessary in order for us to meet our contractual obligations to you as users of SwissSkills Mission Future.

In addition, we process your personal data for the purposes listed below. These purposes represent a legitimate interest to process personal data.

·       Analysing and optimising online services.

·       Providing users with SwissSkills with news and updates and information about new services. You have the right to unsubscribe from such e-mails at any time.

The legal basis for the data processing as described in this privacy policy statement therefore arises primarily from our legitimate interest in fulfilling the purposes as described above and from the necessity to meet our contractual obligations related to the services we provide you with. In addition, we process some data to comply with our legal obligations (including the duty to preserve records).

Data security

We take appropriate technical and organisational measures in the interest of the integrity and confidentiality of personal data. In particular, we implement access control and access rights based on risk evaluations. In addition, we monitor, assess, and evaluate the effectiveness of these measures on a regular basis.

Duration of data processing

We store your personal data only to the extent and for the duration that is necessary with regard to the purposes laid out in this privacy policy statement, we have a legitimate interest, or are legally obligated to.

Circulation of your data to third parties

Providing you with SwissSkills Mission Future services and pursuing the purposes described in this privacy policy statement may require forwarding your personal data to the following categories of recipients:

·       External service providers we work with to provide SwissSkills Mission Future services (or elements of them).

·       Suppliers or partners we may have to coordinate the processing of your enquiry or order with.

·       Authorities and courts if necessary.

Data are passed on to recipients in Switzerland and in EU and EEA member states only. 

Your rights with regard to your personal data

Your rights with regard to your personal data include

·       the right to obtain information about any of your personal data we process,

·       the right to obtain a copy of any of your personal data we process,

·       the right to have your personal data amended,

·       the right to have your personal data deleted, and

·       the right to object to the processing of your data.

Please note that there may be exceptions to these rights. For instance, we may have to store your personal data even if you object or try to delete them in order to comply with our duty to preserve records or to respect overriding private or public interests. You have the right to file a complaint with the Federal Data Protection and Information Commissioner if you feel that our processing of any of your personal data violates applicable data protection law.

Amendments to privacy policy

We reserve the right to amend this privacy policy statement at any time. The version provided in the SwissSkills application shall apply.

Last amended: 13 August 2020

--

Datenschutzerklärung SwissSkills Mission Future

Der Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre ist wichtig für SwissSkills Marketing & Events («SwissSkills»; «wir»). In den nachfolgenden Transparenzhinweisen und Erklärungen zum Datenschutz beschreiben wir, wie wir Ihre Personendaten (sowie gewisse technischen Daten ohne Personenbezug) im Zusammenhang mit SwissSkills Mission Future-Dienstleistungen erheben und bearbeiten.

Verantwortlicher für die Datenbearbeitung

Für die in dieser Datenschutzerklärung beschriebenen Datenbearbeitungen ist der Verein SwissSkills Marketing & Events verantwortlich. Der Hauptsponsor von SwissSkills, UBS, hat weder Einsicht noch Zugriff auf die bearbeiteten Daten. Bei Fragen oder wenn Sie Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Betroffenenrechte wahrnehmen möchten, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte über missionfuture@swiss-skills.ch oder schreiben Sie an: SwissSkills Marketing & Events, Sumpfstrasse 5, 6312 Steinhausen.

SwissSkills Mission Future-Dienstleistungen

SwissSkills ist Anbieterin der SwissSkills Mission Future Box («SwissSkills Mission Future») bestehend aus dem Stärkenspiel «Mission Mars», der Stärkenerkenntnis-Mission «Mission Me» und dem Karriere-Kompass «Mission Career». Einige Elemente der SwissSkills Mission Future werden digital zur Verfügung gestellt. Dazu gehören die SwissSkills Mission Future-Website (www.swiss-skills.ch/missionfuture) und der Visual Implicit Profiler (VIP)® (gemeinsam «Online-Dienste») sowie einige per E-Mail zugestellte Informationen.

SwissSkills Mission Future ermöglicht es Jugendlichen und ihren Eltern, ihre Stärken zu entdecken, zu nutzen und zu fördern. Das Wissen der Jugendlichen um die eigenen Stärken und Fähigkeiten bildet die Basis für die weiteren Schritte im Berufswahlprozess. Die Eltern nutzen SwissSkills Mission Future gemeinsam mit den Jugendlichen und unterstützen Sie dabei, ihre Stärken zu entdecken. Die Eltern erhalten im Anschluss per E-Mail weitere Impulse, um die Jugendlichen bei der Berufswahl optimal begleiten zu können (gesamthaft die «SwissSkills Mission Future-Dienstleistungen»).

Bereitstellung der Online-Dienste

Sie können die SwissSkills Mission Future-Website besuchen und sich über die SwissSkills Mission Future-Dienstleistungen informieren, ohne uns mitzuteilen, wer Sie sind. Wie bei jeder Verbindung mit einem Webserver, protokolliert und speichert der Server, auf dem wir unsere Online-Dienste bereitstellen lassen, automatisch gewisse technische Daten und speichert sie für kurze Zeit. Dazu gehören die IP-Adresse und das Betriebssystem Ihres Geräts, das Datum und der Zeitpunkt der Nutzung sowie die Art des Browsers, über den Sie auf die Online-Dienste zugreifen. Dies ist für die optimale und sichere Bereitstellung der Online-Dienste notwendig.

Analyse und Optimierung der Nutzung der Online-Dienste

Wir verwenden Google Analytics, um die Nutzung unserer Online-Dienste auszuwerten und Informationen für ihre Optimierung zu erhalten. Google Analytics ist ein Analysedienst der Google LL.C. Anbieterin des Dienstes und verantwortlich für die Datenbearbeitung ist für Nutzer in der Schweiz und im EWR die Google Ireland Limited.

Google verwendet Cookies, um die Nutzung der Online-Dienste auszuwerten, Berichte darüber zu erstellen und um für uns weitere Webanalyse-Dienste zu erbringen. Wir verwenden Google Analytics nur mit aktivierter IP-Anonymisierung. Das bedeutet, dass Ihre IP-Adresse in der Schweiz oder im EWR gekürzt wird. Wir können Sie aufgrund der über Google Analytics erhobenen Daten mithin nicht identifizieren. Sie können verhindern, dass Google Analytics Ihre Daten verwendet, indem Sie ein Browser-Add-on zur Deaktivierung von Google Analytics herunterladen.

Hinweise zur Verwendung von Cookies

Wir verwenden Cookies, um die optimale Nutzung der Online-Dienste zu ermöglichen. Cookies sind Textdateien, die beim Besuch einer Website auf Ihren Computer oder auf Ihr mobiles Gerät heruntergeladen werden.

Einige der bei unseren Online-Diensten verwendeten Cookies (sog. Session-Cookies) sind aus technischen Gründen notwendig, damit wir Ihnen die Nutzung bestimmter Funktionen ermöglichen können. Zusätzlich verwendet unser Webanalyse-Dienstanbieter Cookies, um die Webanalyse in unserem Interesse der Optimierung der Online-Dienste zu ermöglichen. Sie könnten Ihren Webbrowser so einstellen, dass das Speichern von Cookies deaktiviert ist. Dann wäre die Nutzung der SwissSkills Mission Future-Website aber nicht oder nur sehr eingeschränkt möglich.

Versand/Abgabe der SwissSkills Mission Future Box durch SwissSkills

Wenn Sie SwissSkills Mission Future direkt (über das Bestellformular auf der SwissSkills Mission Future-Website oder per E-Mail oder Telefon) bei SwissSkills bestellen, benötigen wir Ihren Vornamen und Namen, Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (zwecks Bestellbestätigung) und Ihre Adresse für den Versand der SwissSkills Mission Future Box. Die Erfassung dieser Daten erfolgt ausschliesslich, um Ihrer Bestellung nachzukommen.

Versand/Abgabe der SwissSkills Mission Future Box durch UBS

Der Hauptsponsor von SwissSkills, UBS, stellt UBS-Kunden die SwissSkills Mission Future direkt zur Verfügung. Um diese Bestellungen entgegen zu nehmen, nutzt die UBS Kundendaten. In Bezug auf diese Bearbeitung von Personendaten der UBS-Kunden ist die UBS (Switzerland AG) verantwortlich.

Bereitstellung von SwissSkills Mission Future

Damit wir Ihnen auch die digitalen Elemente von SwissSkills Mission Future bei Ihnen zu Hause zur Verfügung stellen können, benötigen wir mindestens eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse einer erwachsenen Person für den Versand der Auswertungen des VIP (siehe folgenden Abschnitt) sowie um Ihnen die «Mission Career Impulse» zuzustellen.

Datenbearbeitung beim Visual Implicit Profiler

In «Mission Me» lernen Jugendliche und Eltern ihre Stärken kennen. Sie tun dies auf der Basis eines Stärkenprofils. Das Stärkenprofil generieren Jugendliche und Eltern («Nutzer»), indem Sie einen visuellen Fragebogen, den VIP, ausfüllen. Nutzer greifen auf den VIP zu, indem Sie in ihrem Webbrowser über Tablet oder Computer die Adresse «https://missionfuture.swiss-skills.ch» aufrufen und sich jeweils mit einem der TAN-Codes aus der Swiss Skills Mission Future Box einloggen. Wichtig: Eine TAN (Transaktionsnummer) wird immer nur einer Person zugewiesen.

Zu Beginn des Fragebogens werden die Nutzer aufgefordert, ihren Namen und Vornamen, ihr Geburtsdatum und Geschlecht, eine E-Mail-Adresse (diese kann immer die gleiche für die ganze Familie sein) sowie die Postleitzahl ihres Wohnortes anzugeben. Postleitzahl und Geschlecht werden ausschliesslich zu statistischen Zwecken erhoben und sollen SwissSkills ermöglichen, SwissSkills Mission Future weiter zu verbessern. Anstelle ihres richtigen Namens können die Nutzer auch ein Pseudonym verwenden. Auf dem Stärkenprofil erscheinen der Name und Vorname oder das Pseudonym des jeweiligen Jugendlichen oder Elternteils.

Wie bei jeder Verbindung mit einem Webserver, protokolliert und speichert der Server, auf dem wir den VIP bereitstellen lassen, automatisch gewisse technische Daten und speichert sie für kurze Zeit. Dazu gehören die IP-Adresse und das Betriebssystem Ihres Geräts, das Datum und der Zeitpunkt der Nutzung sowie die Art des Browsers, über den Sie auf den VIP zugreifen. Dies ist für die optimale und sichere Bereitstellung des VIP notwendig.

Unsere Partnerin PSYfiers AG («PSYfiers») hat den VIP entwickelt und stellt diesen in unserem Auftrag zur Nutzung bereit. PSYfiers ermittelt die Resultate des VIP und stellt diese in einem ersten Schritt über die HTML-Applikation des VIP auf der SwissSkills Mission Future-Website zur Verfügung. Dies erlaubt den Teilnehmern ihre Stärken-Wortwolke direkt auszudrucken und/oder herunterzuladen. Diese Daten werden nicht gespeichert. Verzichtet eine Person darauf, die Wortwolke zu speichern und/oder zu drucken, besteht keine Möglichkeit dies nachzuholen.

Die von PSYfiers errechneten Werte für den VIP sowie die Registrierungsdaten der Nutzer übergeben wir anschliessend unserer Partnerin w-vision AG («w-Vision»). Diese speichert die kompletten Datensätze für rund zehn Tage und verschickt dann digital die vollständigen Auswertungen des VIP, die sogenannten Stärkenprofile, an die angegebenen E-Mail-Adressen. Vier weitere digitale Bestandteile von Mission Career, der dritten Mission innerhalb von SwissSkills Mission Future, werden an die E-Mail-Adresse der volljährigen Personen verschickt (wozu wir das Geburtsdatum bei der Registrierung benötigen).

w-Vision anonymisiert nach rund zehn Tagen die über den VIP generierten Daten, sodass weder w-Vision noch SwissSkills oder Nutzer des VIP die Daten einer bestimmten oder bestimmbaren Person nach diesem Zeitpunkt zuordnen können. Die anonymisierten Datensätze speichert w-Vision separat und kann basierend darauf statistische Analysen für SwissSkills erstellen. Damit gewinnt SwissSkills Anhaltspunkte für die Verbesserung und Weiterentwicklung von SwissSkills Mission Future.

w-Vision löscht nach rund zehn Tagen auch die über den VIP erfassten Registrierungsdaten mit Ausnahme der E-Mail-Adressen der volljährigen Personen, welche für den Versand der digitalen Elemente von Mission Career benutzt werden.

Die Nutzung des VIP ist freiwillig. Die Jugendlichen und Eltern können auch auf die Nutzung des VIP verzichten, wobei sie dann auch auf den Erhalt ihres individuellen Stärkenprofils verzichten und die Nutzung von «Mission Me» innerhalb SwissSkills Mission Future nur eingeschränkt möglich ist.

Zwecke der Datenbearbeitung und Rechtsgrundlagen

Ihre Personendaten (und gewisse technische Daten ohne Personenbezug) erheben und bearbeiten wir, um unsere SwissSkills Mission Future-Dienstleistungen entsprechend unserer vertraglichen und gesetzlichen Pflichten zu erbringen. Dies umfasst die folgenden Zwecke der Datenbearbeitung:

·      Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfragen zu SwissSkills Mission Future

·      Bearbeitung Ihrer Bestellung von SwissSkills Mission Future

·      Zustellen der SwissSkills Mission Future Box

·      Bereitstellung unserer Online-Dienste

·      Generierung von Stärkenprofilen über den VIP

·      Unterstützung bei der Nutzung des VIP

·      Zustellen der Stärken-Wortwolke per E-Mail oder direkten Download

·      Zustellen des gesamten Stärkenprofils per E-Mail

·      Zustellen von «Mission Career Impulse» per E-Mail.

An diesen Datenbearbeitungen haben wir ein dem Zweck entsprechendes berechtigtes Interesse. Sie sind in der Regel auch notwendig, damit wir unsere vertraglichen Verpflichtungen Ihnen gegenüber als Nutzer von SwissSkills Mission Future erfüllen können.

Zusätzlich bearbeiten wir Ihre Personendaten zu folgenden Zwecken. Wir haben dabei ein dem Zweck entsprechendes berechtigtes Interesse an der Bearbeitung:

·      Analyse und Optimierung der Online-Dienste

·      Information über neue Entwicklungen bei SwissSkills und über neue Dienstleistungen (wobei Sie uns jederzeit mitteilen können, dass Sie auf den Erhalt solcher Informationen verzichten möchten.

Rechtsgrundlage für die in dieser Datenschutzerklärung beschriebenen Datenbearbeitungen sind somit in erster Linie unser berechtigtes Interesse an der Erfüllung der beschriebenen Zwecke, oder aber die Notwendigkeit zur Erfüllung unserer vertraglichen Pflichten Ihnen gegenüber. Einige Datenbearbeitungen nehmen wir sodann vor, um unsere gesetzlichen Pflichten (z.B. Aufbewahrungspflichten) zu erfüllen. 

Datensicherheit

Im Interesse der Integrität und der Vertraulichkeit der Personendaten treffen wir angemessene technische und organisatorische Massnahmen. Wir implementieren entsprechend unserer Risikobeurteilung insbesondere Zugangskontrollen, Zugriffskontrollen sowie Verfahren zur regelmässigen Überprüfung, Bewertung und Evaluierung der Wirksamkeit der Massnahmen.

Dauer der Datenbearbeitung

Wir speichern Ihre Personendaten nur in dem Umfang und so lange, wie dies für die Erfüllung der in dieser Datenschutzerklärung beschriebenen Zwecke notwendig ist, wir an der Aufbewahrung ein berechtigtes Interesse haben oder dazu gesetzlich verpflichtet sind.

Weitergabe Ihrer Personendaten an Dritte

Zur Erbringung der SwissSkills Mission Future-Dienstleistungen und für die weiteren in dieser Datenschutzerklärung genannten Zwecke kann es notwendig sein, dass wir Ihre Personendaten an folgende Kategorien von Empfängern weitergeben:

·      Externe Dienstleister, die wir zur Erbringung der SwissSkills Mission Future-Dienstleistungen (oder Teilen davon) beiziehen

·      Lieferanten oder Geschäftspartner, mit denen wir die Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage oder Bestellung allenfalls koordinieren müssen

·      Gegebenenfalls Behörden und Gerichte.

Die Datenweitergabe erfolgt nur an Empfänger in der Schweiz oder in EU- oder EWR-Mitgliedstaaten.

Ihre Rechte in Bezug auf Ihre Personendaten

Sie haben in Bezug auf Ihre Personendaten die folgenden Rechte:

·      Das Recht, Auskunft zu den von uns über Sie bearbeiteten Personendaten zu erhalten

·      Das Recht, eine Kopie der Personendaten zu erhalten, die Gegenstand der Bearbeitung sind

·      Das Recht auf Berichtigung Ihrer Personendaten

·      Das Recht auf Löschung Ihrer Personendaten

·      Das Recht, Bearbeitungen von Personendaten zu widersprechen.

Beachten Sie bitte, dass für diese Rechte Ausnahmen gelten. Beispielsweise müssen wir Ihre Personendaten gegebenenfalls trotz Widerspruchs oder Löschungsgesuchs weiterhin speichern, um gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflichten einzuhalten oder überwiegende private oder öffentliche Interessen zu wahren. Sie haben das Recht, sich beim Eidgenössischen Datenschutz- und Öffentlichkeitsbeauftragten (EDÖB) zu beschweren, wenn Sie der Ansicht sind, dass die Bearbeitung Sie betreffender Personendaten gegen anwendbares Datenschutzrecht verstösst.

Änderung dieser Datenschutzerklärung

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, diese Datenschutzerklärung jederzeit zu ändern. Es gilt die jeweils auf der SwissSkills Mission Future-Website bereitgestellte Version.

Zuletzt geändert am: 13. August 2020.

--